Barton Flats vol. 1 Indiegogo Campaign

 

Dear Barton Flats readers,

Thank you so much for following me over the past two years as I’ve created the Barton Flats universe.  I would like to bring the “best of” the first two years of Barton Flats to the printed page in the form of a 5×7″ perfect bound book.  To help support my goal, I have created an Indiegogo campaign to raise funds for the printing costs.  Please check out the campaign at www.indiegogo.com/BartonFlats and contribute if you can.

Thanks again!

Jonathan

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

