Barton Flats vol I!

Dear Barton Flats readers,

With the support of many of you, I was able to print a first run of Barton Flats vol I!  It’s 70 pages of Barton Flats goodness contained in 4.75 x 6″ perfect bound format.  Thank you so much to all of you who contributed to my Indiegogo campaign!  For those of you wishing to order a copy, they’re $12 + shipping and handling – shoot me a message at deucewoods /at/ yahoo /dot/ ca and we can arrange.

Best,

Jon

 

Barton Flats vol I cover

Barton Flats vol I cover

IMG

IMG2

IMG4

IMG3

 

One thought on “Barton Flats vol I!

Leave a Reply

